Lifestyle Design International Customer Reviews

Are you an LDI Affiliate? Submit Your Own Review


I've been in network marketing for over 10 years. In spite of that I consider myself a newbie. Why? Because of all the opportunities I joined I nev

Oct 06, 2017 by Steve Rhyner

I've been in network marketing for over 10 years. In spite of that I consider myself a newbie. Why? Because of all the opportunities I joined I never really got the training, motivation, mentoring I needed to be successful. Until I join Lifestyle Design International. LDI possesses what I've really been looking for. Non-judgmental sincere leaders with a sincere desire to see me succeed. They're dripping with compassion. Their system has provided the tools and opportunity for anyone willing to do the work to succeed. That's all I ever wanted and I've found it in LDI. From exquisite training to legitimate motivation to a caring and competent leadership and staff. It's all there in Lifestyle Design International. I would encourage anyone looking to succeed to become a member. Put those shiny objects in the closet for later or maybe even for good and take a good hard look at LDI. I firmly believe you'll be glad you did.
See All Reviews


I have never experienced anything like LDI. Not only is this an amazing place to make money... but Jeff and Andrew actually take you from where you ar

Oct 06, 2017 by Katy Acosta

I have never experienced anything like LDI. Not only is this an amazing place to make money... but Jeff and Andrew actually take you from where you are and pull you into the person you were created to be. Their desire to make this industry great again, by molding LDI members into professional marketers, is evident in all that they do to make LDI the best direct selling company out there. At the same time... not competing with anyone else... only becoming a better version of themselves daily... Definitely a family full of like-minded individuals here!
I'm looking forward to seeing what else is coming!
See All Reviews


The Life Style Design International, (LDI) is an awesome company. What an uplifting amazing community of people! I entered as a member of LDI approx

Oct 05, 2017 by Bruce U. Harris

The Life Style Design International, (LDI) is an awesome company.
What an uplifting amazing community of people! I entered as a member of LDI approximately 3 months ago. The leaders and founders of this company (Jeff, Andrew, and Aaron) are brilliant rockstars in the internet marketing business. I am 62 years old and I struggle with technology sometimes, but this team of coaches and leaders and partners in this community are ready to help you and encourage you. I started my campaign of leads driving traffic to the LDI opt in site and as of today it has been 38 days and my commission is $8,500 + and growing in sales each day, sitting there ready for me to collect. If I can do this from home ... so can you! Love LDI and Love the Community of people here. I am very thankful that the Good Lord led me to The Life Style Design International, the (LapTop LifeStyle). From 1 - 10: I rate LDI a (11). Thumbs Up 6 Star!
See All Reviews


These guys are just the leaders we were looking for, they know this business and what it takes to succeed. We sure wish this business model was avai

Oct 04, 2017 by Linda Hamilton

These guys are just the leaders we were looking for, they know this business and what it takes to succeed.
We sure wish this business model was available when we were raising kids. We would have had more time to be the hands on parents everyone wants to be, traveling with them all over the world and spending time teaching them our own values.
We love the support the coaches and call center provide to grow our business, it is unlike anything else.
This business allows us to build a legacy.
See All Reviews


The Freedom Experience with Lifestyle Design International is the most value I have ever received from a conference as far as the depth of education a

Oct 04, 2017 by Roxy Jordet

The Freedom Experience with Lifestyle Design International is the most value I have ever received from a conference as far as the depth of education and the variety of topics from top industry earners. This truly is a one of a kind experience and this company is one of a kind raising the standard of online marketing and education!"
See All Reviews


The only regret I have about joining LDI is that I didn't join sooner. Up until my decision to apply, I had been marketing online for one year and ha

Oct 04, 2017 by David Buskirk

The only regret I have about joining LDI is that I didn't join sooner. Up until my decision to apply, I had been marketing online for one year and hadn't been seeing the results. I knew something was missing, but I wasn't quite certain what it was. Thankfully, one of my silent mentors phoned me. I could tell LDI was different, and so I took quick and decisive action to apply. Even better, my decision as been awarded. Leads that were nowhere to be found are now poring into my autoresponder. LDI doesn't give you empty promises. They actually deliver. Their sales funnels and products are the best I've seen in this business! They say the "devil is in the details". LDI is all about the little details. As a former investment compliance officer, that gives me a tremendous amount of comfort.
See All Reviews


LDI is the real deal. In the world of internet businesses, there is a lot of noise, and unfortunately a lot of opportunities that do not measure up. H

Oct 04, 2017 by Tanya Watson

LDI is the real deal. In the world of internet businesses, there is a lot of noise, and unfortunately a lot of opportunities that do not measure up. However, LDI is a platform where you will find the very best support, the training that will give you the tools to succeed, and people working alongside of you: leading by example and cheering you on at the same time.

Never have I seen a more professional, successful and well- planned platform that builds normal people into massive internet marketers. I'll say it again- LDI is the real deal.
See All Reviews


I struggled over the last 8 years to find just one company that I could be apart of that actually allowed me to work part time on my own schedule from

Oct 04, 2017 by Lars Persson

I struggled over the last 8 years to find just one company that I could be apart of that actually allowed me to work part time on my own schedule from home on my computer where I did not have to hit up my friends and family to succeed. Not only have I earned more with LDI than any of these other home based companies is the little time I have been involved. Everything is done for you. All you need to do is take action. I also love the fact that we all work together to help each other be successful. That is unheard of in any company. I can't wait to help others get the same results I am and build the lifestyle of Your Dreams.
See All Reviews


Top notch training, with exceptional support , driven by an experienced, and caring group of leaders that really wants you to successful.

Oct 03, 2017 by A'donnis Howard

Top notch training, with exceptional support , driven by an experienced, and caring group of leaders that really wants you to successful.
See All Reviews


I want to tell you guys about some people I have recently met. And, the reason why I haven't told you about them already is because I didn't realize s

Oct 03, 2017 by Work From Home Passion with Will Botelho

I want to tell you guys about some people I have recently met. And, the reason why I haven't told you about them already is because I didn't realize some things, until now. Even though I have just recently met these people, I consider them some of my closest friends. And I have actually allowed them into my inner circle. Since the day that we met, these guys and gals have supported my visions, goals and dreams in life, like none other. Not once did they scrutinize me saying I had visions of grandeur, unattainable goals or unrealistic visions of my future. As a matter of fact, they instill new feelings of acceptance and support that I have never felt before. They believe in me. They wholeheartedly support my visions and goals and even have similar ones themselves. I would love to tag them all, here in this post, but I respect their privacy. I will tell you that they hang out at a place where leaders are born, fortified and supported. A place that I spend a lot of my time, now. In the online business world. It's a community, a team, a group of some of the most supportive people I have ever met. Do yourself a favor and allow yourself to dream. Allow yourself to have visions. And allow yourself to have goals. All without being scrutinized, without persecution. With acceptance and support. Welcome to Lifestyle Design International.
See All Reviews


I've been a lifelong Entrepreneur, including having had my own multi-million dollar company, the responsibilities are ENDLESS. Then I found LDI... Wit

Oct 03, 2017 by Phil Cooper Jr

I've been a lifelong Entrepreneur, including having had my own multi-million dollar company, the responsibilities are ENDLESS. Then I found LDI... With the done WITH me model.. I'm now able to focus on what's important, Traffic & Learning more about entrepreneurship, wealth & wellness
See All Reviews


LDI has giving me the opportunity to build a business that I own while working full-time. The LDI brass is filled with positive energy, unlimited reso

Oct 02, 2017 by Lloyd Nolan

LDI has giving me the opportunity to build a business that I own while working full-time. The LDI brass is filled with positive energy, unlimited resources, great innovation and top quality marketing. As we know being an entrepreneur is tough because you are often alone trying to fight it out but LDI has a great community of top notch people willing to help you along the way. I have been involved with many MLMs and affiliate marketing companies in the past and I can not be more excited about where LDI is going to take me on my journey. In a few months I will have my own product to market and sell to ANYONE ONLINE all with the help of LDI ownership. I have taken the biggest leap of my entrepreneurial career and its all due to Lifestyle Design International!!!
See All Reviews


I am so grateful for being introduced to LDI and it's creators, Jeff, Andrew and Aaron. by Adam Chandler. Their passion for helping others and providi

Oct 02, 2017 by Robert Dorsey

I am so grateful for being introduced to LDI and it's creators, Jeff, Andrew and Aaron. by Adam Chandler. Their passion for helping others and providing the means to do that with this system is a like a breath of fresh air.

We are an Online Business Development Company that delivers training on Wealth, Wellness, and Entrepreneurship, along with an Income Opportunity for aspiring Entrepreneurs.

I just don't know where you will find an industry that gives people, everyday average people, a chance to change their life, become something better, to grow and develop into some kind of a leadership role to where you have the power to influence people to change their lives for the better...

I hope you are having a wonderful and blessed day!!
Robert Dorsey
See All Reviews


LDI is the best solution I have seen for people looking to earn money online while also growing and developing as a human being. LDI takes away the

Oct 02, 2017 by Cory Reynolds

LDI is the best solution I have seen for people looking to earn money online while also growing and developing as a human being. LDI takes away the elements that cause most people to fail online by taking away the need to prospect, close and attack your friends and family. Instead the focus on teaching you how to effectively market online. I've never seen anything like this!
See All Reviews


I’m Theresa Miller, from Houston TX. I’m so thankful to LDI for enabling me to have my best financial net month in the online business and I look

Oct 02, 2017 by Theresa Miller

I’m Theresa Miller, from Houston TX. I’m so thankful to LDI for enabling me to have my best financial net month in the online business and I look to double that next month. It all begins with our supurb leadership and coaches that represent this innovative company. You’re not going to want to wait, join today!
See All Reviews


LDI is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I've worked with other companies that offer an online affiliate marketing business model

Aug 15, 2017 by Michelle Lopez

LDI is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I've worked with other companies that offer an online affiliate marketing business model but nothing even comes close in comparison to LDI! A done-for-you business that truly embodies The Ultimate Laptop Lifestyle! The one-on-one coaching & mentorship is like nothing I've ever experienced. I've never worked in an industry where I felt so completely supported. The best part of LDI is the people.

The positive, creative energy they all exude is highly contagious. This isn't a community--we're a family. A family whose sole purpose is to see others in the best light possible & lift them up.
See All Reviews


Entrepreneurship is not an easy path. For over a decade, I've tried many things, none which have given me the time freedom, financial stability and wo

Aug 15, 2017 by Gerry Kirk

Entrepreneurship is not an easy path. For over a decade, I've tried many things, none which have given me the time freedom, financial stability and world impact I'm seeking. Then along comes LDI, with a system that takes much of the burden off of my shoulders… The system, with its high quality traffic offerings, well tested funnels, high ticket commissions and a sales team to close sales means I don't have to be the "expert" at a lot of things anymore. I'm surrounded by people like me, and guided by leadership I trust. I've grown personally by leaps and bounds through their amazing events. That means a lot to me. LDI is now my home, and I'm here to stay.
See All Reviews


Lifestyle Design International Reviews , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site